Welcome to Church to the Epiphany


Pastoral Council

Chair:   Desi Wynter
Vice Chair: Richard McDevitt
Secretary:  Sharon Nuzik
Liturgy:  Victor Valle
Human Concerns:  Leslie Moore
Christian Formation:  Maureen Gaulden
Community Life:  Susan Hawkes

At Large:
Michael Culleton
Pete Hastings
Katie Roussos
Lydie Sakponou
Randi Tormollen

Pastoral Council meets at 7:00 pm on the first Tuesday of the month. 

Finance Council

Chair: Theresa Sheffler

At Large:
Denis Klisz
Fred Landon

Annual Report for the 2020-2021 Fiscal Year